For Offers & Updates
Go to cart (0) items [€0.00]
Back to shop

As You Were Vinyl - Liam Gallagher Store Click for larger image

As You Were Vinyl - Liam Gallagher Store

As You Were: Vinyl

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: €23.99

Bundle Includes:

As You Were: Vinyl   +€0.00
Wall Of Glass MP3   +€0.00
Chinatown MP3   +€0.00
For What It's Worth MP3   +€0.00
Greedy Soul MP3   +€0.00

* Required Fields


12 track album pressed on black 180g vinyl.

Order now for an instant download of four singles, Wall of GlassChinatown, For What It's Worth and Greedy Soul.



  1. Wall of Glass
  2. Bold
  3. Greedy Soul
  4. Paper Crown
  5. For What It's Worth
  6. When I'm in Need
  7. You Better Run
  8. I Get By
  9. Chinatown
  10. Come Back to Me
  11. Universal Gleam
  12. I've All I Need

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.