For Offers & Updates
Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

As You Were Deluxe CD - Liam Gallagher Store Click for larger image

As You Were Deluxe CD - Liam Gallagher Store

As You Were: Deluxe CD

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: £11.99

Pre-order - released on: 06/10/2017

Bundle Includes:

As You Were: Deluxe CD   +£0.00
Wall Of Glass MP3   +£0.00
Chinatown MP3   +£0.00
For What It's Worth MP3   +£0.00

* Required Fields


Pre-order here now and get first access to Winter tour tickets*

15 track deluxe CD album in clear jewel-case packaging.

Order now for an instant download of the first three singles, Wall of GlassChinatown and For What It's Worth.

*No purchase necessary in the UK. Click here for details.



  1. Wall of Glass
  2. Bold
  3. Greedy Soul
  4. Paper Crown
  5. For What It's Worth
  6. When I'm in Need
  7. You Better Run
  8. I Get By
  9. Chinatown
  10. Come Back to Me
  11. Universal Gleam
  12. I've All I Need
  13. Doesn't Have to Be This Way
  14. All My People/All Mankind
  15. I Never Wanna Be Like You

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.