Go to cart (0) artikel anzeigen [0,00 €]
Zurück zum Shop

As You Were CD - Liam Gallagher Store Click for larger image

As You Were CD - Liam Gallagher Store

As You Were: CD

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

12,99 €

Preis wie konfiguriert: 12,99 €

Bundle Includes:

As You Were: CD   +0,00 €
Wall Of Glass MP3   +0,00 €
Chinatown MP3   +0,00 €
For What It's Worth MP3   +0,00 €
Greedy Soul MP3   +0,00 €

* Erforderliche Angaben


12 track CD album in clear jewel-case packaging.

Order now for an instant download of four singles, Wall of GlassChinatown, For What It's Worth and Greedy Soul.



  1. Wall of Glass
  2. Bold
  3. Greedy Soul
  4. Paper Crown
  5. For What It's Worth
  6. When I'm in Need
  7. You Better Run
  8. I Get By
  9. Chinatown
  10. Come Back to Me
  11. Universal Gleam
  12. I've All I Need

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.