Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

As You Were CD - Liam Gallagher Store Click for larger image

As You Were CD - Liam Gallagher Store

Liam Gallagher
As You Were: CD

Availability: Sold Out


Price as configured: £9.99

* Required Fields


12 track CD album in clear jewel-case packaging.

Order now for an instant download of four singles, Wall of GlassChinatown, For What It's Worth and Greedy Soul.



  1. Wall of Glass
  2. Bold
  3. Greedy Soul
  4. Paper Crown
  5. For What It's Worth
  6. When I'm in Need
  7. You Better Run
  8. I Get By
  9. Chinatown
  10. Come Back to Me
  11. Universal Gleam
  12. I've All I Need