Go to cart <em>(</em><span>0</span><em>)</em> items [£0.00]
Back to shop

As You Were Deluxe CD - Liam Gallagher Store Click for larger image

As You Were Deluxe CD - Liam Gallagher Store

Liam Gallagher
As You Were: Deluxe CD

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: £11.99

Bundle Includes:

As You Were: Deluxe CD   +£0.00
Wall Of Glass MP3   +£0.00
Chinatown MP3   +£0.00
For What It's Worth MP3   +£0.00
Greedy Soul MP3   +£0.00

* Required Fields


15 track deluxe CD album in clear jewel-case packaging.

Order now for an instant download of four singles, Wall of GlassChinatown, For What It's Worth and Greedy Soul.



  1. Wall of Glass
  2. Bold
  3. Greedy Soul
  4. Paper Crown
  5. For What It's Worth
  6. When I'm in Need
  7. You Better Run
  8. I Get By
  9. Chinatown
  10. Come Back to Me
  11. Universal Gleam
  12. I've All I Need
  13. Doesn't Have to Be This Way
  14. All My People/All Mankind
  15. I Never Wanna Be Like You

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. These cookies will be used globally for purposes such as analytics, personalisation, site functionality and serving ads. Please read our Cookie Policy to find out more.